Day 10 of Intuitive Eating

This morning, since my husband has 3 day weekends, I thought I’d make a yummier breakfast since he was home. Creamy Garlic Parmesan Hashbrowns to be precise, with a toasted sourdough English muffin.

This is what I planned on eating:  

photo 1

And then I was FULL so I didn’t eat this: 

 

 

 

 

photo 2

After a little bit of yard saling – I got a nice selection of mystery books – I had chili and Frito leftovers.

 

 

photo 3

For dinner I wanted to use up the rest of the chili and combined it with some noodles and as you can guess it was… gross! Go me! Thankfully I was able to end my night with another slice of raspberry cream pie and ice cream. My husband dished me up and gave me more than I needed and I actually STOPPED! I STOPPED! That’s just plain crazy when me and dessert get together! 

photo 4 

Leave a Reply

