Tilapia with Risotto & Rice

20130829-132112.jpg
Sick baby alert!

After an eventful day of school shopping for my brothers yesterday I realized that my little Mumu had a fever. He was such a good boy shopping and didn’t even fuss. He still has a fever today but thankfully he is still eating and keeping hydrated. He shared my lunch with me… Tilapia with a side of risotto and rice.

I’m really feeling my exercise now. My body is so sore and I’m exhausted now. Luckily Manly has a short day of school and will be home soon.

Leave a Reply

