Omelet, Turkey Bacon & Toast

20130829-120542.jpg
As you can see this past week I have totally pigged out!

After another Chinese food buffet yesterday we finally made it to Trader Joes to get some fresh, low sugar Ezekiel bread. Today I am getting on track! My birthday festivities are over so I can officially put birthday meals and desserts behind me… I hope!

My Manly got me Insanity, a workout routine as hard as the name has described. It’s a 60 day program, which I want to start now, so I can potentially be way more fit, than I am now, for my best friends wedding in October. Boy am I sore now!

Leave a Reply

