Omelet with Turkey Bacon

20130824-085141.jpg
Here I have a cheddar omelet and some turkey bacon. Honestly I probably only ate half of the omelet and one piece of bacon once Mumu took his share. I thought I made enough but he was hungrier than I expected! Of course I snuck in a little reading time while enjoying my meal. I love reading old classics. I definitely would be way more fit if book reading was considered an exercise! One of my favorite things to do is visit used bookstores and randomly find authors I have never heard of, such as Theodore Dreiser. One of my favorite books, even though it is depressing, is “Anna Karenina.” Also I recently finished the book “Together” by Robert Herrick which I really enjoyed. Do you have any classic book favorites?

Leave a Reply

