Egg Whites, Bacon & Ezekiel Toast with Apricot Jam

20130621-081012.jpg
Every morning I wake up thinking “today is the day, the day I get my eating back on track.” I make a healthy breakfast and then everything seems to go down hill after that. The past 2 weeks or so have been hard. I know this isn’t a good excuse but my husband and I are in the process of trying to buy a house or if that doesn’t work out we will be moving to a rental. I’m so excited I’m practically bursting at the seams, probably literally with the way I’ve been eating. All that’s been on my mind is “moving,” “I will have my own place again,” “de-clutter” and EAT! Why eat? Grr!

Anyways, Nature’s Hollow is a really good sugar free brand that uses Xylitol, a natural sweetener that is better than artificial Splenda. They make SF jams, syrups, ketchup, honey, BBQ sauce, etc.

Leave a Reply

