Uncle Sam’s Cereal, Turkey Bacon, Egg Whites and Coffee

ImageImage

 

Breakfast today consisted of two egg whites, one slice of turkey bacon and half a cup of Uncle Sam’s Cereal with almond milk. It is so nice to eat a full and filling meal in the morning. With time I hope to either A) overcome my love for creamer (probably not going to happen) or B) figure out a naturally sweetened creamer. In the meantime though I have opted to buy Splenda sweetened sugar free coffee creamer (all I can find at the store). I have given up soda so I feel one little sugar free item is probably ok as long as I use it in moderation. 

Leave a Reply

