My Fitness Pal

Image

I have recently started recording my food intake at MyFitnessPal.com. The site makes it easy to plan your meals and snacks ahead of time. The food database is filled with just about every brand of food out there with all the nutritional information. There is a recipe section that allows you to enter in a recipe and it totals up the nutritional information for you. Then you can to easily figure out how much you are allowed to eat.

If you keep a food diary you can look at other people’s meal plans and add them to your own.  My mom has an account and I can get meal ideas from her and directly transfer them into my day. If you are interested in seeing an even more in-depth look at meal ideas you can click through to “my” MyFitnessPal food diary as well as see the actual images on here.

Leave a Reply

