Busy Busy!

I’m sorry for the lack of pictures. This past week I was working on getting everything ready for Mumu Kutchu’s First Birthday!! We had all sorts of fun festivities and in the meantime I was not finding the time to keep up on my food posting. I had some bad moments but overall I feel I ate pretty well. I will try to get back on track tomorrow but if you’d like to check out this weeks festivities you can look at Mumu Kutchu’s first birthday pictures while you wait for my next posting! 

Leave a Reply

