4/29: Cucumber & Carrots with Supremely Spicy Hummus

ImageImage

My evening snack consisted of trying out some supposedly supremely spicy hummus. It was not as spicy as I imagined but I found it to be just perfect for my veggies. I really enjoyed this snack and loved it with cucumbers and carrots. This Sabra hummus we found at Costco while we were doing some shopping. I was proud of myself because I did eat some samples, some baked potato fry thing and dried cherries but I avoided all wheat and anything that was not a vegetable.

Leave a Reply

