4/28: Brussel Sprouts & Strawberries

Image

 

Because I don’t actually enjoy starving myself I decided to add in fruits and vegetables to my diet. I really like them but tend to forget to prepare them because I’m too busy chowing down on the fatty foods. I want to start adding healthy foods back into my diet and stay gluten free as well. For now and maybe the next day or two I want to focus on vegetables and fruits as the main focus in my eating. Tonight I made brussel sprouts in a little garlic butter and had a side of strawberries. 

Leave a Reply

