4/28: Cran Apple Juice & a Side of Coffee

ImageImage

For my morning brunch I had a glass of Cranberry Apple Juice with some Amaretto coffee. I am doing this with clear liquids but honestly I still am using cream or creamer in my coffee. I always get heartburn if I drink it black and since I’m already starving in my day I might as well leave out feeling icky!

I generally don’t drink juice. I do like the occasional glass of orange juice to go with a big breakfast but overall it’s way too sweet. With this glass of juice I diluted it with some water to make it more pleasant tasting for me.

Leave a Reply

