4/23: Rice Crackers, Havarti Cheese and Ham

Image

 

For my afternoon snack I pre-cut up a slice of havarti cheese and ham sandwich meat so I could make little rice cracker sandwiches. I ate them at 4pm so I could survive until dinner without binge eating. I left work a little early and watched my 8th grade brother compete in track. He won the 100 meter dash and his 4×100 relay. He was the fourth person so he got to cross the finish line for his team as the winner! It is so exciting to have an athletic relative. I was always the poor last placed girl dragging along behind everyone else… 

Leave a Reply

