4/23: Raspberry Fage Yogurt with Nature Valley Granola Bar

Image

I had never seen raspberry Fage yogurt before and yesterday I was shopping at Target and came across this kind. It seemed like a weird place to find a new flavor. Today I was trying to spread out my snacks more at work so I wouldn’t be so ravenous when I got home. Usually I eat about 9:30 but today I forced myself to be content with some coffee while waiting to eat this yumminess at 11am. I did it! I crumbled up my granola into it and enjoyed a great morning snack. 

Leave a Reply

