4/20: Olive Garden All You Can Eat Soup & Salad

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

Image

This afternoon I met up with my mother-in-law and sis-in-law for lunch at the Olive Garden. We had had plans last week that fell through so this was the perfect day to try again… because I actually had a car! I could leave the house! I love being a stay at home mom but it’s definitely more fun being able to take my little Mumu out sometimes even if it’s just running errands.

Anyways we enjoyed the all you can eat soup and salad lunch deal. I had two bowls of chicken & gnocchi soup with two bowls of salad, two breadsticks with my meal and two on the  way home. Of course I ended the meal with Olive Garden’s trademark mint. This was the first time I had the chicken & gnocchi soup and I really enjoyed it. Normally I have the zuppa toscana but now that I know how to make it it is not as exciting. It was a nice enjoyable meal and Mumu was wonderful, as always!

Leave a Reply

