4/19: GF Chai Tea Donuts with a Chocolate Not Gluten Free Donut

Image

 

This is where I started to be bad. I ate half a chocolate donut (not gluten free) and then through nibbling here and there I ended up eating two of my small gluten free donut/ muffins. I don’t have a donut pan so I baked them as muffins even though they are actually a donut recipe. 

One thought on “4/19: GF Chai Tea Donuts with a Chocolate Not Gluten Free Donut

  1. Pingback: 4/19 Afternoon Snack | To Eat Well

Leave a Reply

