4/17: Salt & Vinegar Rice Crackers with Light Babybel Cheese

Image

I really tried to keep myself from snacking anymore before dinner time but I was getting so hungry. This week was our garden issue at work so it meant we would probably work later than normal. I was done with things to do at about 2:30pm so the next 3 hours were spent waiting for the pages to be printed so we could edit, correct and send our paper to the press. I new I would be ravenous when I got home so I opted to eat the extra snack I threw in my bag this morning, salt & vinegar rice chips with Babybel Cheese. I do like these rice chips but I’m not sure if I’d bother buying them again. I love the taste of salt & vinegar but these crackers don’t quite have the right flavor I like so much.

Leave a Reply

