4/17: Breakfast Carnation Latte

Image

I find that when I’m bored I want to snack. At work it can get pretty slow and all I can think about is eating. I live for my snacks and then tend to go home and still eat way to much. I decided to make my Breakfast Carnation latte to take with me as my morning snack. I would have my caffeine as well as a protein and vitamin rich latte. This was beneficial to my morning in helping me eat less for the remainder of my time at work. I realize I need to do better at packing my snacks because I run out of time getting ready and throw extra stuff in my bag which then gives me the option to eat more than I should. 

Leave a Reply

