4/16: GF Harvest Muffin & Drip Coffee with Sugar and Cream

Image

 

This morning I had to catch a ride with Manly as he was headed out of town for school so I had to go to work a half hour early. While I was waiting I enjoyed some drip coffee and read a book at the coffee shop around the corner from my work. Because I have been testing out local gluten free items I figured I better give this harvest muffin a shot. I am not someone who likes muffins filled with raisins and dried cranberries but it tasted OK. It was not as sweet as I’d have liked so in the end I vote my gluten free goodies as the winner. The bad part of this is in a way I had a second breakfast which threw me into the dark pit of calories before 8am even hit… and it doesn’t get any better! This girl was a pink oinky thing today! 

Leave a Reply

