4/16: GF Bread with Butter & Tortilla Chips

Image

Image

By the time I got home I thought I was starving and dinner wasn’t going to be done for another 30 minutes. Instead of being patient and letting myself hunger for a short amount of time I rushed home and slathered some bread with butter. I ate that along with a couple chips from the bag on the counter screaming, “eat me!” After the initial little snack I kept nibbling on more bread and probably ate a larger slice than I have posted here. I am horrible. I need dinner the moment I walk through the door. Since I felt that my calorie counting day was already ruined I  let myself succumb to anything edible in sight. 

Leave a Reply

