4/15: Apple Slices with Extra Crunchy Peanut Butter

Image

 

We had some sliced apples left over from last nights dessert so I grabbed a bunch and ate them with crunchy peanut butter. It probably was more peanut butter than I needed but hey… sometimes you need a peanut butter fill. These were delicious apples too by the way!

I don’t mind eating apple peels but I do prefer them without the peel because I hate it when the skin gets stuck in my teeth! You will rarely see me actually eat an apple not sliced because I hate that feeling so much! 

Leave a Reply

