4/15: Amazing Gluten Free Bread

Image

I have repeatedly tried to make the perfect gluten free bread with the right taste and texture. I think I finally mastered it today! I made this fresh loaf of bread this afternoon and immediately tried a piece to rate my success. It was wonderful! I ate this second slice after my burrito because it was too good to pass up. So really there should be an extra slice on here to show my taste tester piece as well. I  will try to get the recipe posted for this as well once I can get the flour mixture broken up into the right amounts.

Leave a Reply

