4/14: GF Open Faced Smoked Gouda, Parmesan & Artichoke Sandwich & Apple, Cream Cheese, Smoked Gouda Sandwich

Image

I was so tired this morning after my busy day yesterday and Mumu waking me up before 6am. As soon as I put him down for his nap I went right to sleep too. This means I skipped my morning snack and woke up to test out a couple new sandwich ideas for lunch. They were a smashin’ success if I do say so myself. To save some calories I opted to them open faced. The first was a gluten free smoked gouda, parmesan and artichoke sandwich. The second was a smoked gouda, cream cheese and apple sandwich. I don’t experiment much with sandwich creating but these were awesome! I found a new love for expanding my sandwich making skills and trying out new cheeses.

Leave a Reply

