4/14: Caramel Apple Streusel Bar with Vanilla Bean Ice Cream & Coffee

Image

This was a new dessert I made tonight and boy was it sweet! I love apple desserts and this one was delicious but maybe a little richer than I’d have liked. I am feeling a bit sick to my stomach after consuming my first dinner, second dinner and crazy sweet treat! Thank goodness for black coffee because once I topped this with ice cream I thought I’d die with a sugar high. 

One thought on “4/14: Caramel Apple Streusel Bar with Vanilla Bean Ice Cream & Coffee

Leave a Reply

