4/14: Breakfast Latte

Image

It could have been because I gorged myself on a steak and seafood buffet last night but I was not in the mood to eat much this morning. I wanted coffee and that was it but I knew I needed something in me to start my day off right. Then I came up with a brilliant idea. Make my Carnation Breakfast drink into a latte! I used my latte maker to convert my morning cup of coffee and a quick breakfast drink into a yummy mocha. Because the coffee was being added into it I used less milk than drink called for which saved me some calories. Once it was nice and hot I topped it with whipped topping. Not only did I get to enjoy a sweet drink I also had a morning dose of protein and vitamins! 

One thought on “4/14: Breakfast Latte

  1. Pingback: 4/17: Breakfast Carnation Latte | Is This Good For Me?

Leave a Reply

