4/13: Popcorn and a Crazy Day

Image

After my morning coffee everything went crazy in the opposite direction. My sister is in hair school and was in a Soiree tonight, a fashion show called Monochrome. Her group was supposed to make their models look somewhat like zombies. My youngest brother was a model as well as my sister’s friend. At the last minute, in the middle of doing her hair for the show, her friend chickened out and my sister was left with just my brother as a model. I offered to fill in and got to her school 10 minutes before everyone was leaving for the venue. She quickly whipped on some makeup and did my hair. Of course I had little Mumu with me, who was absolutely perfect all day, and so I was snacking on his popcorn with him because I hadn’t had time to eat lunch.

Leave a Reply

