4/12: GF Cinnamon Roll, Greek Yogurt with Jam and Granola, Coffee with Cream

Image

After my little run this morning I came home and made some coffee. This opportunity to bake for a local coffee shop had me testing out how well the cinnamon rolls would taste after being frozen. I had frozen a little one (my guess…. approx. 150 calories) the night before so my snack this morning was to microwave it and check for success. Thankfully it was just as delicious as the night before! For my protein I had a 1/4 cup of Greek Yogurt (35 calories) with some marion blackberry jam (10 calories). I love texture and a crunch factor so I added 1 tbs. of Gingersnap granola to my yogurt (25 calories). My coffee had 1 tbs. of cream (20 calories).

Leave a Reply

