4/11: Roasted Garlic Butter Potatoes with Collard Greens & Ham

Image

This evening I tried out a new recipe I found in a Taste of Home magazine, Roasted Potatoes with Garlic Butter (250 calories). They were amazing! I also made some spicy collard greens (60 calories) with the remaining ham leftover from Tuesday night’s dinner. I knew I was making a dessert so I didn’t bother adding a strong protein to our meal. I was more worried about saving calories for the gluten free cinnamon rolls I was taking out of the oven. Total dinner = 310.

Leave a Reply

