4/11: Gluten Free Copy Cat Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls with Coffee and Cream

Image

Recently a sit down coffee shop opened up in our town. I immediately contacted them and brought them some of my homemade gluten free muffins to see if they’d be interested in selling them. I had never heard back and then out of the blue (2 months later) I just heard from them this week and they asked me to bake for them! Yay!

Now I need to figure out the main things I will bake for them. I’ve made these Cinnabon Cinnamon rolls with regular flour and they were amazing so I was hoping I could transform them for a gluten free audience.

Being gluten free can really limit the options available to you, especially when going out to eat or wanting to grab a cinnamon roll at the local coffee shop. These are one of the treats I miss the most. Thankfully, today I made perfectly delicious delicious gluten free Cinnabon cinnamon rolls! This picture does not do them justice! My family said they were some of the best cinnamon rolls they’d ever had!

One thought on “4/11: Gluten Free Copy Cat Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls with Coffee and Cream

  1. Pingback: 4/27: Fresh Squeezed Lemonade and a New Plan | Is This Good For Me?

Leave a Reply

