4/11: Parmesan Egg White Omelet, Turkey Bacon, Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal with Coffee

Image

This morning I made myself an egg white omelet (62 calories) with 0.2 ounces of parmesan cheese. It turned out great and I loved the change in texture from scrambled egg whites. I had a slice of turkey bacon (40 calories) and some instant Oat Revolution apple cinnamon oatmeal (130 calories) to go with it. Of course I had my normal cup of coffee but it was already on the cool side when I poured it so I didn’t actually drink the whole thing. I still got heartburn though. Breakfast total = 234 calories.

Leave a Reply

