4/10: Chocolate Breakfast Drink with Fat Free Milk

Image

First things first! It’s my Friday!!! Yay! Okay back to my post. This morning I had a Carnation Breakfast drink on my way to work. I used fat free milk which put my total meal at 220 calories. Thankfully I had something quick because my morning felt like it took forever. After frantically running around trying to get my things together this morning I ended up arriving to work with my gas tank on empty and just felt so frustrated about everything. Good thing I at least wasn’t starving upon my arrival at work. 

 

Leave a Reply

