4/8: GF Chicken Pad Thai with 10 Calorie Ginger Ale

4/8: GF Chicken Pad Thai with 10 Calorie Ginger Ale

Tonight for dinner I made gluten free Chicken Pad Thai. At this moment in time I can’t actually tell you how many calories are in it because I haven’t added them up yet. I would guess it was at least a 500 calorie meal. This is something we don’t make very often because it’s higher calorie but it’s so delicious!

My favorite soda is probably Ginger Ale so I thought I’d try out the new 10 calorie kind. It was good, not quite as good as regular Ginger Ale but still pleasing to my pallet.

Leave a Reply

