4/7: Aged White Cheddar Popcorn with Mini Babybel Light Cheese

4/7: Aged White Cheddar Popcorn with Mini Babybel Light Cheese

For the only snack I should be having between lunch and dinner I had 2.5 cups of white cheddar popcorn (150 calories) made by Popcorn, Indiana (brand). I wanted to throw in a little low calorie protein so I ate a mini Babybel cheese (50 calories). I love how popcorn is so low calorie and you get so much of it. I feel full plus it took me a good 20 minutes to eat it all and I even shared it with Mumu. Total calories = 200. Now I can wait for dinner without scrounging around for another snack or with annoying thoughts of hunger (appetitis) lurking around in my mind.

Leave a Reply

