4/6: Whoppers!!

4/6: Whoppers!!

Yes, I ate Easter candy again today. This was still in moderation but I think I’m going to hand over my other two bags of whoppers to my brother. I just realized that 7 whoppers are a whoppin’ 180 calories! Ewww! I could have eaten something way better for that many calories. I forgot to take the Lindt chocolate out again so that was not part of my snack.

A Lindt chocolate is 70 calories for one and they are way more delicious. I need to start making better choices… delicious tasting with less of a treat or mediocre tasting with more of a treat. I think delicious is the way to go!

Leave a Reply

