4/5: Candy

4/5: Candy

This was one of my little Easter baggies I portioned out for myself. I actually decided not to eat the Lindt chocolate (blue shiny wrapper) because I know that is 70 calories on its’ own. That might be a treat to save and eat by itself.

Many times over the years my mom has suggested I’m hypoglycemic because I always feel hungry and at times feel dizzy and faint. I felt this way after lunch today and had decided to eat some of my Easter candy as a snack. Immediately afterward I felt fine and back to normal again. It really makes me think.. maybe I am hypoglycemic?

Leave a Reply

