4/4: GF Strawberry Muffin Donuts with a Cup of Old Coffee

4/4: GF Strawberry Muffin Donuts with a Cup of Old Coffee

We had some aging strawberries in the fridge so I thought I’d use them to test out a new recipe. I had strawberry puree left over afterward so I cut open two of the gluten free donuts, spread a little puree in the middle and topped them with a squirt of whipped topping. I drank some old reheated coffee to go with my snack (not near as good as a fresh cup of joe!).

Leave a Reply

