4/3: GF Multi Grain Crackers, Creamy Swiss and Strawberries

4/3: GF Multi Grain Crackers, Creamy Swiss and Strawberries

I didn’t realize until now that I ate an extra snack today. Wednesday I get thrown off schedule because I cover other people’s breaks and don’t eat lunch until after 2pm, at which point I’m starving. So it looks like I ended up having two morning snacks, oops!

This is a low calorie, well balanced snack and it’s gluten free! You can buy a big box of these crackers at Costco (have you figured out that I love Costco yet?). Top them with a little creamy swiss and throw in a strawberry here and there.

Leave a Reply

