4/2: Drip Coffee with Sugar in the Raw and Cream

4/2: Drip Coffee with Sugar in the Raw and Cream

Once 2pm hit I new my last three hours of work would take forever. I needed a caffeine boost so I took a quick break and headed to a coffee shop a block from work. Now a lot of times you have seen me make some really poor choices in quantity and quality of the food I eat. I want you to know though there are a lot of things I actually say no to… like this afternoon for example. This coffee shop I go to has an amazing coffee called, “the bowl of soul,” which I would like to drink every day of my life. Because I knew I have candy and such at home I actually stopped myself from buying a sweet drink and opted for black coffee instead. Proud of myself! Woop!

Leave a Reply

