Bring On April

Well as you can probably tell I am a piggly with some extra jiggly wigglys. I ate way too much today, Easter, and am ready to get my eating on track. I have been photo blogging this for about 1.5 weeks now and am pretty horrified at my lack of self control. I really want April to be the beginning of a better life style and some positive changes.

My biggest challenge starting this next month is the fact I came home to an Easter basket from my mom. She gave me 3 bags of whoppers! I am ok with individually wrapped things but an open back of goodies is a downfall for me. Now is my time to tune into the moderation channel or I will make a fool of myself on the First Day of April (pun intended).

Hopefully you haven’t eaten near as much as I have today but if so then I hope my honesty lets you see you’re not the only one with bad eating issues. Tomorrow’s a new day! 

Leave a Reply

