4/1: Baby Jogging

4/1: Baby Jogging

I have not been running in a long time and seeing as the weather was beautiful today I thought it would be a good time to get back into the swing of things.

I thought it would be good to keep track of when I exercise since Food Bloggary is all about making healthy choices! I took Mumu with me to enjoy the sunshine but something was wrong with the tire on our jogging stroller so it ended up being a short run. We did stop at the park and play in the grass though.

Leave a Reply

