3/31: Papa John’s Cheese Sticks with Garlic Sauce

3/31: Papa John's Cheese Sticks with Garlic Sauce

When I was in college my friend and I used to order these from Papa John’s. They were our favorite late night study snack! Yes, I did gain the freshman 15 and these cheese sticks were likely a big part of issue. Don’t worry though, I danced off the pounds during my sophomore year when I took ballroom, latin and swing dancing.

Anyways, I had a coupon and a craving and decided after 5 years I could say hello to a dear friend again, cheese sticks.

Leave a Reply

