3/30: A Few Missed Things

In our rush to get on the road tonight as well as visiting family I had some snacks I didn’t get a chance to take pictures of. I did have seconds on dinner. I made GF Crumb Cake to bring to my mother-in-law’s house and ate a piece to make sure it had turned out (I will have a piece tomorrow so you will be able to see a picture and I will give you the recipe as well). I ate 3 peeps (another Easter favorite of mine) and munched on some parmesan popcorn I shared with Jeffrey. I just wanted to make sure I was being honest about all my snackies!

Leave a Reply

