3/29: Hashbrowns, Egg & Sausage with a Starbuck’s Caramel Macchiato

3/29: Hashbrowns, Egg & Sausage with a Starbuck's Caramel Macchiato

This morning I dropped my mom off at work for a 7am shift. I wanted to be able to pick her up tonight so we could go Easter basket shopping. On my way home I stopped to get gas and then got a frantic call from her saying she didn’t work until 9am. We ended up doing some Easter shopping this morning so she didn’t have to hang out at work for the 2 hours before her shift started.

She treated me to a tall caramel macchiato from Starbucks. Since I had rushed out the door this morning I needed to feed Mumu a little something so I bought a couple things at the deli. I bought myself a hashbrown and then finished what he didn’t. So in total I ate 1.5 hashbrowns, part of a sausage link and some egg.

Leave a Reply

