3/27: Irish Cream Coffee with 24 oz. of Water

3/27: Irish Cream Coffee with 24 oz. of Water

I decided to work on my water intake today so I started my morning off with a bottle of water to go along side my coffee and Irish Cream Creamer. As a side note this is the BEST Thermos I have ever used before. It’s a nice size for coffee and stays hot for hours. I am someone who likes their coffee hot and fresh, once it starts to cool I’m not as interested. I love taking it to work with me so I can sip it all throughout my morning.

Leave a Reply

