3/27: GF Coconut Cream Pie, GF Molasses Cookies, Milk and Coffee

3/27: GF Coconut Cream Pie, GF Molasses Cookies, Milk and Coffee

I shared some leftover desserts with my hubby tonight while watching Castle. A half slice of gluten free coconut cream pie, 1.5 gluten free molasses cookies, a little glass of milk and some Coffee with Irish Cream creamer. I definitely feel like I ate too much today and am looking forward to these next few days off. It’s easier for me to prepare healthier snacks and meals for myself when I am home and not rushing out the door. Bring on a new day! If anyone has a suggestion on how to give up some of these fatty foods I am open to hearing them!

Leave a Reply

