3/27: Chicken Teriyaki Bowl

3/27: Chicken Teriyaki Bowl

Today was one of those rushed mornings where I needed to grab some lunch quick. I work at classified paper and today is our printing day which means we can potentially be there pretty late. I wanted to make sure I had a filling meal to keep me through to dinner. It’s higher calories than I’d typically like but it fulfills my quota of a protein, vegetable and carb for lunch (of course the bread was a carb too but I didn’t know this morning I would be eating that as well).

Leave a Reply

