3/27: Better Oats Oatmeal and Turkey Sausage Links

3/27: Better Oats Oatmeal and Turkey Sausage Links

This morning I ate a packet of Maple Brown Sugar Instant Oats. These are actually really good and full of fiber. The brand is Better Oats, Oats Revolution. They are made with whole grain oats and flaxseed. Usually I would just make regular oats but sometimes quick breakfasts are much needed! With my oats I had two sausage links, pre cooked so I could pop em’ in the microwave. Once again they are quick and easy, taste good and I get my morning protein in.

Leave a Reply

