3/26: Starbuck’s Tall Caramel Macchiato and a Paycheck

3/26: Starbuck's Tall Caramel Macchiato and a Paycheck

First I have a recommendation for all you Starbuck’s coffee drinkers. Join their rewards program, it’s worth it! I never wanted to take the time to register a card because then I’d have to carry it around. I finally registered a gift card through my iPod Touch; it keeps the info and I can toss the card. It’s awesome because you get coupons you generally don’t see from Starbucks. Last week I had a 50% off latte coupon in my email and today I had a coupon for a free Caramel Macchiato. It’s a great way to start the work day in my opinion, plus I didn’t have to spend my fun money on it! So this morning I picked up a yummy latte and had a paycheck waiting for me at work. Who doesn’t like a latte and money for a morning pick-me-up?

Leave a Reply

