3/26: Egg Whites, Turkey Bacon and Honey Bunches of Oats

3/26: Egg Whites, Turkey Bacon and Honey Bunches of Oats

This morning I actually got up early enough to make myself a good breakfast. I usually hit the snooze button until I only have 20 minutes to get ready, pack a lunch, warm up the car and be out the door. I had 1.5 hours to get ready thanks to my little man who woke me up at 6. Morning’s are much easier when it’s light out so I am grateful for the sun these days. When it’s dark I have a horrible time rolling out of bed. Anyways, with all my spare time I took a nice long shower (my hubby watched Mumu) and then made 1/4 cup of egg whites, 2 pieces of turkey bacon and 1/2 cup of Honey Bunches of Oats for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

