3/25: Homemade Coconut Cream Pie with Coffee and Cream

3/25: Homemade Coconut Cream Pie with Coffee and Cream

This evening we had family pictures taken in a field near our house. My mom got us all Incredible T-shirts and we wore them under our clothing. In our pictures we acted like super heroes and tore open our shirts to reveal the Incredible shirts underneath. I know… it sounds ridiculous but they were so fun to take! I have a fun family and I think we made some awesome shots! I can’t wait to get them back. After all of us good looking peeps got back home we had enjoyed a slice of coconut cream pie made with Gluten Free Crust. I of course enjoyed a hot cup of coffee with mine.

Leave a Reply

