Late Night Cinnamon Toast

Late Night Cinnamon Toast

I do try to eat gluten free for the most part and this is an excellent GF bread made by Franz Bakehouse. I needed a treat this evening. I should say… I wanted a treat this evening so I made cinnamon toast. I have very fond memories of cinnamon toast from dating my husband. When we were dating and engaged I would go over to his house after work and he would make me cinnamon toast and tea while be sat at the table talking about our days. Sadly my husband is out of town tonight so I ate this on my own.

Leave a Reply

